Staff Directory

  • Reset

Beckwith, Laurene

Instructional Assistant

lpbeckwith@seattleschools.org

Belben, David

Special Education Assistant

dsbelben@seattleschools.org

Breidenbach, Julie

Elementary Principal I

jabreidenbach@seattleschools.org

Britt, Karin

Teacher-Elementary

kmbritt@seattleschools.org

Chin, Kathleen

Specialist Communication Disorder

kkchin@seattleschools.org

Christl, Rebecca

Teacher-Elementary

rachristl@seattleschools.org

Cook, Amanda

Teacher-Kindergarten

aacook@seattleschools.org

Coons, Jennifer

Teacher-Special Education-XE

jlcoons@seattleschools.org

Cowan, Jennifer

Teacher-Elementary

jlcowan@seattleschools.org

Dang, Teresa

Teacher/Bilingual BE

tbdang@seattleschools.org

Durnwirth, Gina

Special Education Assistant

gidurnwirth@seattleschools.org

Ensign, Haley

Teacher

hoensign@seattleschools.org

Friedlander, Anne-Marie

anfriedlande@seattleschools.org

Gilbert, Michele

Special Education Assistant

mmgilbert@seattleschools.org