Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    This page is the place to find services that are available at Fairmount Park Elementary.

    School Nurse, Roxanne Springwater, rrspringwater@seattleschools.org

    School Psychologist, William Wood, wwood@seattleschools.org

    Physical Therapist, Karen Horwith klhorwith@seattleschools.org, 206-252-9539

    Custodian, Chester Harris, caharris@seattleschools.org, 206-252-2990

    Occupational Therapist, Liz Klein, ljklein@seattleschools.org, 206-252-9582

    Counselor, Jan Pendergrass, jpendergrass@seattleschools.org, 206-252-9308