Services

This page is the place to find services that are available at Fairmount Park Elementary.

School Nurse, Roxanne Springwater, rrspringwater@seattleschools.org

School Psychologist, William Wood, wwood@seattleschools.org

Physical Therapist, Karen Horwith klhorwith@seattleschools.org, 206-252-9539

Custodian, Chester Harris, caharris@seattleschools.org, 206-252-2990

Occupational Therapist, Liz Klein, ljklein@seattleschools.org, 206-252-9582

Counselor, Jan Pendergrass, jpendergrass@seattleschools.org, 206-252-9308

© Seattle Public SchoolsWebsite by SchoolMessenger Presence opens a new window. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.