Skip To ContentSkip To Content
    2018-19 Site Based Interview Training
    Posted on 10/03/2018

    2018-2019 Site-Based Interview Training Schedule

    If you are interested in serving on an upcoming interview team, but have not yet been trained, please plan to attend one of the Site-Based Interview training sessions. Please be aware that ALL persons involved in site-based screening and interviews must have attended this training. Sessions are open to all administrators, certificated and classified employees, as well as parents, students and community representatives. If you know staff or community members who might be interested, please alert them.

    To register, please contact Deb Brady at DBrady@Washingtonea.org , (206)283-8443. To ensure space for everyone, pre-registration is required.

     All trainings are from 4 – 5 p.m. at the John Stanford Center for Educational Excellence.
    2445 Third Ave S., Seattle WA 98124. Dates & Room #’s indicated below – (room #’s subject to change).

    Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Auditorium
    Tuesday, August 7, 2018 Auditorium
    Friday, August 31, 2018 Room 2700
    Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Room 2700
    Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Room 2700
    Thursday, November 15, 2018 Room 2700
    Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Room 2700
    Thursday, January 17, 2019 Room 2700
    Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Room 2700
    Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Room 2700
    Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Room 2700
    Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Room 2700
    Thursday, June 6, 2019 Room 2700
    Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Room 2700